MSP Today Industry News

TMCNet:  SolarWinds to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Financial Results on Thursday, February 7 and Present at Investor Conferences During the First Quarter

[January 24, 2019]

SolarWinds to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Financial Results on Thursday, February 7 and Present at Investor Conferences During the First Quarter

AUSTIN, Texas, Jan. 24, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- SolarWinds (NYSE: SWI), a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT infrastructure management software for hybrid environments, today announced that it will report its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year 2018 on Thursday, February 7, 2019.  The company also plans to present at four investor conferences during the first quarter. 

FOURTH QUARTER EARNINGS CALL

SolarWinds will host a conference call to discuss its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year 2018 and its business at 4:00 p.m. CT (5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT) on Thursday, February 7, 2019. A live webcast of the call will be available on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website at http://investors.solarwinds.com. A live dial-in will be available domestically at (877) 823-8676 and internationally at +1 (647) 689-4178. To access the live call, please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time. A replay of the webcast will be available on a temporary basis shortly after the event on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website.

The company will issue its earnings release, highlighting its fourth quarter and full year 2018 results at approximately 3:15 p.m. CT (4:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. PT) on Thursday, February 7, 2019.

UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES

Dring the first quarter of 2019, SolarWinds executives plan to present at the following investor conferences.

  • Goldman Sachs 2019 Technology and Internet Conference on February 12th in San Francisco, California
  • Morgan Stanley 2019 Technology, Media and Telecom Conference on February 25th in San Francisco, California
  • JMP Securities 2019 Technology Conference on February 26th in San Francisco, California
  • KeyBanc Capital Markets 14th Annual Emerging Technology Summit on February 27th in San Francisco, California

An audio webcast will be available at the time of each presentation and for a limited time thereafter at http://investors.solarwinds.com.

#SWIfinancial

About SolarWinds

SolarWinds (NYSE:SWI) a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT infrastructure management software. Our products give organizations worldwide, regardless of type, size or IT infrastructure complexity, the power to monitor and manage the performance of their IT environments, whether on-premise, in the cloud, or in hybrid models. We continuously engage with all types of technology professionals—IT operations professionals, DevOps professionals, and managed service providers (MSPs)—to understand the challenges they face maintaining high-performing and highly available IT infrastructures. The insights we gain from engaging with them, in places like our THWACK online community, allow us to build products that solve well-understood IT management challenges in ways that technology professionals want them solved. This focus on the user and commitment to excellence in end-to-end hybrid IT performance management has established SolarWinds as a worldwide leader in network and systems management software and MSP solutions. Learn more today at www.solarwinds.com.

© 2019 SolarWinds Worldwide, LLC. All rights reserved.

CONTACTS:

Investors: 
Dave Hafner 
Phone: 385.374.7059
ir@solarwinds.com 

Media: 
Tiffany Nels 
Phone: 512.682.9535 
pr@solarwinds.com

 

sw_logo_primary_RGB.jpg


[ Back To Contact Center on Demand Homepage's Homepage ]